

Aurora Academy Board of Directors Feb. 2021 - Feb. 2022 Committee Organization

Standing Committee

Executive Committee Chairperson: President – James Kamb

Members: Vice President-Courtnay Hazim

Treasurer – Luke Baker Secretary – Kimberly Ezell

Finance Committee Chairperson: Treasurer – Luke Baker

Members: President – James Kamb

Grievance Committee Chairperson:

Members: President – James Kamb

Vice President – Courtnay Hazim

Personnel Committee Chairperson:

Members: President – James Kamb

Vice President – Courtnay Hazim

Board Development Committee Chairperson:

Members:

President – James Kamb

Vice President – Courtnay Hazim

Advisory Committees (open to public participation)

Community Action Committee Chairperson: Board Director-Kimberly Ezell

Financial Secretary/ Board Director-TBD

Members:

Growth Feasibility Committee Chairperson: President-James Kamb Board Director-Luke Baker

Members:

School Accountability Committee Chairperson: Principal – Amy Hoen
Vice President-Courts:

Chairperson: Vice President-Courtnay Hazim
Members: Board Director-Kimberly Ezell